Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATION & MAILING ADDRESS

Suite 200 A – 1 Concorde Gate
Toronto, Ontario, M3C 3N6

Main Office – 416-426-7086
Fax: 416-426-7331

Please address specific questions to the appropriate staff member:

Jeremy Cross
Executive Director
416-426-7056
jeremy@coachesontario.ca

Mercedes Watson
Director, Coach & Partner Development
416-426-7139
mercedes@coachesontario.ca

Contact .Mercedes for inquiries related to Coach Developers, Parasport or QfG Programs.

Eric Belahov
Marketing & Community Partnership Coordinator
416-426-7023
eric@coachesontario.ca

Contact. Eric if you have any questions on CAO Partnerships, Remote NCCP Courses, Quest for Gold Coach Bursary, Social Media and the Experts Express program.

Eric McLoughlin
Senior Lead, Events & Partner Development
416-426-7005
ericm@coachesontario.ca

Contact. Eric if you want information about CAO Events, the Ontario Coaches Conference, Sponsorship and Partnership opportunities.

Stuart McLaren
Senior Lead, Program Development
416-426-7001
stuart@coachesontario.ca 

Contact .Stuart if you would like information about the National Coaching Certification Program (NCCP), the Canada Games Apprenticeship Program or would like to Host an NCCP course in Eastern Ontario.

Brooke Leonardo (on maternity leave) 
Communications Lead
416-426-7427
brooke@coachesontario.ca

Contact .Brooke for any questions about CAO programming, Website Communications, Coach 2 Coach, Home Study or Coach education inquiries.

Sarah Kelly
Community Impact Coordinator
416-426-7064
sarah@coachesontario.ca

Contact .Sarah for any questions about Quest for Gold PSO or Salary Support grants, CTG-CTC information or GTA Competition Introduction NCCP courses.

 

Jackie Henriques
Bookeeper
416-426-7086
jackie@coachesontario.ca