Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATION & MAILING ADDRESS

Please make note of NEW ADDRESS:

Suite 200 A – 1 Concorde Gate
Toronto, Ontario, M3C 3N6

Main Office – 416-426-7086
Fax: 416-426-7331

Please address specific questions to the appropriate staff member:

Susan Kitchen
Executive Director
416-426-7088
susan@coachesontario.ca

Jeremy Cross
Director, Coach Development
416-426-7056
jeremy@coachesontario.ca

Mercedes Watson
Manager, Coach & Partner Development
416-426-7139
mercedes@coachesontario.ca
NCCP – Central Zone & Core Training for Coach Developers

Clarissa Oleksiuk
Administrator: Coach Education
416-426-7427
clarissa@coachesontario.ca
NCCP – East Zone, Remote Online, College/University and FMS High School Kit

Eric Belahov
Marketing & Community Partnership Coordinator
416-426-7023
eric@coachesontario.ca
NCCP – North & West Zone & Homestudy

Eric McLoughlin
Coach & Partner Development
416-426-7005
ericm@coachesontario.ca
NCCP – South Zone

Danielle Emmons
Community Program Assistant
416-426-7086
danielle@coachesontario.ca
NCCP – Central Zone, Support

Stuart McLaren
Coach & Partner Development

Jackie Henriques
Bookeeper
416-426-7086
jackie@coachesontario.ca

Brooke Leonardo  (On Leave)
Communication and Events Lead